Bernhard Kirchner

Vorstand

Tel: 08656/9881-0

Mail: bernhard.kirchner@rb-anger.de

Georg Kamml

Vorstand

Tel: 08656/9881-21

Mail: georg.kamml@rb-anger.de

Christoph Winkler

Prokurist, zertifizierter Kreditspezialist

Tel: 08656/9881-24

Mail: christoph.winkler@rb-anger.de 

Thomas Grundner

Marktleiter Anger, Kundenberater

Tel: 08656/9881-12

Mail: thomas.grundner@rb-anger.de

Annette Weinert

Service

Tel: 08656/9881-16

Mail: annette.weinert@rb-anger.de

Petra Bauer

Service

Tel: 08656/9881-14

Mail: petra.bauer@rb-anger.de

Christine Kern

Marktfolge Kredit

Tel: 08656/9881-33

Mail: christine.kern@rb-anger.de

Nicole Wimmer

Marktfolge Kredit

Tel: 08656/9881-23

Mail: nicole.wimmer@rb-anger.de

Marlene Berger

Buchhaltung

Tel: 08656/9881-18

Mail: marlene.berger@rb-anger.de

Julia Albert

Sekretariat

Tel: 08656/9881-20

Mail: julia.albert@rb-anger.de

Christina Hogger

Sekretariat

Tel: 08656/9881-32

Mail: christina.hogger@rb-anger.de

Renate Haas

Sekretariat

Tel: 08656/9881-0

Mail: renate.haas@rb-anger.de

Josef Berger

in Ausbildung

Tel: 08656/9881-0

Mail: josef.berger@rb-anger.de